:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professorsandychen@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChanWingP.wingchan@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChenChi-Jened100975@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChiouJeng-Fongsolomanc@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorJo-TingTsaikitty@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professortaysy@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorshh09519@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorkevinh9396@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorHsuHui-Lingshh09180@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachershh10443@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professorrcchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorcsw51@tmu.edu.tw 
Professor 
Associate Professor 
Associate Professorjerrylan11@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorykao@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professor 
Assistant Professorsakiro920@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChien-MuLinb8001082@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachersch@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherchiayuen@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherb8501130@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherwilsont@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherb671133@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacherminsuu@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacheryangsh@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachercwc3937696@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachervup612@gmail.com 
Teacher 
Teacherm610100001@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd118105001@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherbright13@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachershh10628@tmu.edu.tw 
cron web_use_log