:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
ProfessorChenChung-Mingcmchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorshu117@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorLinHsiu-Chenjane2@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorShiuh-BinFangsbfang@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorylliu@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professora9309@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjlwang3@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorKuoYung-Tingpedkuoyt@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorLinSheng-Chiehjacklinbox@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Honorary Professor 
Honorary Professorlcshiao@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorstl@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professor 
Honorary Professor 
Professorlin62@tmu.edu.tw  
Professoryannlee@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorklhung@tmu.edu.tw 
Professor 
Associate Professortsaijd0293@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorhengchi99@tmu.edu.tw  
Assistant Professor 
Assistant Professorwcy10348@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjamesc@tmu.edu.tw  
Assistant Professorw52716@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professoreliachiou@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorWangLan-Wans98921092@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherminlan456@tmu.edu.tw  
Teacherq1332669@tmu.edu.tw  
Teacherkitten@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd118097005@tmu.edu.tw  
Teacherdtped048@yahoo.com.tw 
cron web_use_log