:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professormihsu@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorhclai@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChen-Ming Yangyangjm@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHuang Wen-Chenhwc0413@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorTai Chen-Jeichenjtai@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorTzeng Chii-Rueytzengcr@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorWei-Min Liuweimin@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorx8908184@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorChien Li-Weichienwei@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorg556093007@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorTzu-I Wusharah4910@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherhkau@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professor 
Professord102094004@tmu.edu.tw 
Professor 
ProfessorCherng-Jye Jengdrcjjeng@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorrkklee@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professor 
Associate Professord105093001@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professor 
Associate Professor 
Associate Professordavidche@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professor 
Associate Professormstsai@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorMing-Ping Wumpwu@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorSu Yi-Ning 
Assistant Professor 
Assistant Professor 
Assistant Professorm002057@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professor 
Assistant ProfessorLin Yu Hung 
Assistant ProfessorYue-Shan Linyslinmd@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherlawkimseng@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacher 
Teacherobcheng@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherkuohwaw@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherm102094023@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacher 
Teacherwang ruey-shengrswang55@tmu.edu.tw 
cron web_use_log