:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Honorary Professor 
Honorary ProfessorWuChih-Hsiungchwu@tmu.edu.tw 
Professortzao@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHuangMing-Temthuant@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorJia-WeiLinns246@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorPo-LiWeipoliwei@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorRay-JadeChenrayjchen@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorYung-HsiaoChiangychiang@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorchengjen@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorm513092004@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorktc161030@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professordrtu2466@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorbritsey@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorhfchien@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorHungChin-Shenghungcs@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorKaWaiTamkelvintam@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorLoWen-Chengd102092012@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorWEUWANGwangweu@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorcyh@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord118101004@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorkhliao@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorw103097@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorsu08261@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord622101001@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorb8101005@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorktkuo@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjohnwu@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professoryuminhuang@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorchlin99025@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjiannher@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorcsc104128@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChangTung-Chengrousse11@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorKuoLi-Jenkuolijen@gmail.com 
Teacherckcornet@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachersu11066@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Honorary Professorsoulchin@tmu.edu.tw 
Professor 
Professorn100956545@tmu.edu.tw 
Professortguchi@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorlslee@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorcshuang@tmu.edu.tw 
Professor 
Professorjungsen@tmu.edu.tw 
Professor 
ProfessorBiing-shunHuang 
Associate Professorjgchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorhsiehmc@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorpkhsiao@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorcth0701@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorcvchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorYangShung-Taid118098001@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherhcs1830@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd118102001@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacherg158090009@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherm513101007@tmu.edu.tw 
TeacherChenChing-Shyang 
cron web_use_log