:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Honorary Professor 
Professorkdlee@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorq8828@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorsueym@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorleekangyun@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorfangtc@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChangChun-Chaochunchao@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChanPaulchanpaul@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChenTso-Hsiaotsohsiao@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHsiehMing-Hsiungmhhsieh@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHsuYung-Hoyhhsu@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorLienGi-Shihgslien@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorLinFeng-Yeng870905@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorLiuJu-Chiliumdcv@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorMai-SzuWumaiszuwu@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorkrchiou@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professord102093015@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorcychiang@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorhuang08212@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professord118102003@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorChenCheng-Hsienhippy@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorCheng-JengTaicjtai@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorHuangChun-Yaocyhuang@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorShihChun-Mingcmshih53@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorSukFat-Moonfmsuk@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorWenSenLeeades0138@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorYung-KuoLinyklin213@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorYuWen-Liangyuleon03@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorchleetw@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorcjustinmd@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord118100004@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorw106283@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorb7801092@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorlcsung@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjerhwa@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professormswu@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord118099011@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorhsiaomd@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord118104006@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorchitosan@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorchungze@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjaero@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorccchang@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorjsyeh@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorb8401115@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorszuyuan@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorfengpohao@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorchulin.chou@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord118102005@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorrichardch9@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChanTzeSanfzesian@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChengChung-Yim105095015@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorLinYen-Chungyclin0229@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherb8601022@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd621101002@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacheryschang@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Honorary Professor 
Honorary Professorkachan@ntu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorspan@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorjdliu@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorm001003@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorymchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Professortcwang@tmu.edu.tw 
Professoryangss@tmu.edu.tw 
Professoryungching@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChangNen-Chungncchang@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorTzen-WenChentwchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professoryclai@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorheartjan@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professoryiwenhuang@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord508097001@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorcllee@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChaoKuoChingchin3064@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChih-JungYaoyao0928@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorJYH-MINGCHOWb681036@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorLiaoHsien-Tzungb8201098@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd118102008@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd118104002@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachermidhill123@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacher102146@w.tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacherm118097002@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachercghhcs1@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherpfkao966@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherdrchan123@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherb8801132@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherliaoruma@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherbtm93023@tmu.edu.tw 
Teachersfweng@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherhepatoma@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher 
Teacherg556103005@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacheryuarnjang@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacher08350@s.tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherd118106002@tmu.edu.tw 
Teacherb8701096@tmu.edu.tw 
TeacherChenYen-Chengycchen3@tmu.edu.tw 
TeacherChenYungFabrother.fa@tmu.edu.tw 
TeacherChiangKuang-Hsingsteve.cn@tmu.edu.tw 
TeacherLouHorng-Yuanhylou@tmu.edu.tw 
TeacherTiongChengjanetiong@tmu.edu.tw 
Adjunct
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professorbcchen@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorchshih43@tmu.edu.tw 
cron web_use_log