:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professoraspirin@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHsiao Georgegeohsiao@tmu.edu.tw 
Adjunct Professorsheujr@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorChou Duen-Sueyfird@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorbrianchc@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorhsiehcy@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorchyang@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professorccwu@ndmctsgh.edu.tw 
Assistant Professoryucheng.kuo@msa.hinet.net 
Assistant Professorlamkk@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord102092002@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant ProfessorChang Chao-Chienchange@seed.net.tw 
Assistant ProfessorCheng Shih-Pingcheng4391@gmail.com 
Adjunct
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Assistant Professorluwj@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorshiuwen@tmu.edu.tw 
Retired
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professorwc_ko@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorLin Song-Chowsongchow@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorTsai Yan-Jyuyjtsai@tmu.edu.tw 
cron web_use_log