:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Professorcmshih@tmu.edu.tw 
Professorliuyc@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChen Chien-Tsuchenctsu@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorCheng Kur-Taktbot@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorChun-Mao Lincmlin@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorFu-Der Maifordmai@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorFwu-Long Miflmi530326@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHow Tsengtsenghow@tmu.edu.tw 
ProfessorHuang Yen-Huarita1204@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorjwu@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorcwlin@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorkuchung@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate Professorchcheng@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorChou Chih-Mingcmchou@tmu.edu.tw 
Associate ProfessorKuo Tai-Chihtckuo@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professoryuchuc@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorisabel10@tmu.edu.tw  
Assistant ProfessorChang Heng-Yuhychang@tmu.edu.tw 
Part-Time
Job titleNameEmailResearch expertise
Honorary Professoreechang@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorwanglf@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorhsiensaw@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorhchangc@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorleecheng@tmu.edu.tw 
Honorary Professorjohnyu@gate.sinica.edu.tw 
Assistant Professorshwu@tmu.edu.tw 
Assistant Professord118096009@tmu.edu.tw 
cron web_use_log